Skip to content ↓
Godolphin Infant School

Godolphin

Infant School

Term Dates

INSERVICE TRAINING CLOSURE DAYS  
Inset 1 Thursday 1st September 2016
Inset 2 Friday 2nd September 2016
Inset 3 Monday 31st October 2016
Inset 4 Monday 28th November 2016
Inset 5 Wednesday 3rd January 2017
  
SUMMER 2017  
Good Friday (Bank Holiday) Friday 14th April 2017
Easter Monday (Bank Holiday) Monday 17th April 2017
First day of term Tuesday 18th April 2017
May Day (Bank Holiday) Monday 1st May 2017
May 1/2 term Holiday Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017
Last day of term Wednesday 19th July 2017 (1:30pm finish)

 

 

 Academic Year 2017-18

Autumn 2017  
INSET DAY 1 (Staff only) Monday 4th September
INSET DAY 2 (Staff only) Tuesday 5th September
Term Starts Wednesday 6th September
Autumn Half Term Monday 23rd October-Friday 27th October
Term Ends Friday 15th December (1:30pm)

 

Spring 2018  
Term Starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Spring Half Term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Term Ends

Thursday 29th March 2018 (1:30pm

 

Table Heading Table Heading
Term Starts

Monday 16th April 2018

Summer Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Term Ends

Tuesday 24th July 2018 (1:30pm)